

1, Balasaheb Tirpude Marg, Civil Lines, Sadar,

Nagpur - 440 001

Land phones: +91-712-2525781, 2525782,

Fax: +91-712-2543965 Email: info@tirpude.edu.in

Date: 3/3/2022

Composition of IQAC was restructured and finalized by the existing members of IQAC during the IQAC meeting held on 3/3/2022. It was agreed upon by all the members.

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) Committee (2021-22 onwards)

1	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	
	Dr. Lalit Khullar (Principal)	Chairperson
2	Teachers to represent all level	
	Dr. Yogesh Gharpure (MBA Program)	Member
	Prof Carol Rao (BBA & BCCA Program Coordinator)	Member
	Dr. Vilas Hajare (Senior Faculoty member)	Member
	Prof Abhishek Shahu (Asst. Professor & Examination Committe)	Member
3	One Member from the Management	
	Shri Ganesh Gourkhede (Hon. Secretary, Yugantar Education	Member
	Society- Management body)	
4	Few Senior Administrative officers	
	Mrs Sneha Tambe (Librarian)	Member
	Mr Milind Khasale (Administrative Officer)	Member
5	One nominee each from local society, students and Alumni	
	Mr Dinesh Lakhanpal (Local Society)	Member
	Ms Alina Khan (UG student)	Member
	Mr Flavian Louis (PG student)	Member
	Mr Nandan Gajendragadkar (Alumni)	Member
6	One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialists/ Stakeholders	
	Mr Rahul Dikshit(Employer)	Member
	Mr Giriraj Kothari (Industrialist)	Member
	Mr George Varghese (Stakeholder)	Member
7	One of the senior teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC	
	Dr. Prasanna Shembekar	Coordinator

Dr Lalit Khullar

Principal & Chairperson- IQAC.