Faculty

Dr.Lalit Khullar

Dr.Lalit Khullar

Professor, Director

Approved Ph.D. guide for RTM Nagpur University

Contact info – l.khullar@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Praveen Mustoor

Dr. Praveen Mustoor

Associate Professor,

Contact info. – p.mustoor@tirpude.edu.in

Head Training & Placements, Approved Ph.D. Guide for RTMNU

Dr. Yogesh Gharpure

Dr. Yogesh Gharpure

Assistant Professor

Coordinator – MBA

Contact Info.- y.gharpure@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Carol Rao

Prof. Carol Rao

Assistant Professor

Incharge – UG Programs

Contact Info.- c.poonekar@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Vilas Hajare

Dr. Vilas Hajare

Assistant Professor

Contact Info.- v.hajare@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Saran Uppal

Prof. Saran Uppal

Assistant Professor

Assistant Programme Coordinator – BBA

Contact info. –s.uppal@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Abhishek Shahu

Prof. Abhishek Shahu

Assistant Professor

Contact Info. – a.shahu@tirpude.edu.in

Prof.Mahesh Joshi

Prof.Mahesh Joshi

Assistant Professor

Assistant Programme Coordinator – MBA

Contact Info. – m.joshi@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Prerna Thakwani

Dr. Prerna Thakwani

Assistant Professor

Assistant Programme Coordinator – BCCA

Contact Info. – p.thakwani@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Prerna Kothari

Prof. Prerna Kothari

Assistant Professor

Assistant Programme Coordinator – MBA

p.kothari@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Sridevi Jaiswal

Dr. Sridevi Jaiswal

Assistant Professor

Contact Info.- s.jaiswal@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Prasanna Shembekar

Dr. Prasanna Shembekar

Assistant Professor

Contact Info. – p.shembekar@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Pramod Karambe

Dr. Pramod Karambe

Assistant Professor

Contact Info.- p.karambhe@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Rohan Job

Prof. Rohan Job

Assistant Professor

Contact Info. – r.job@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Atul Gavhane

Prof. Atul Gavhane

Assistant Professor

Contact Info. – a.gavhane@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Payal Pandey

Prof. Payal Pandey

Assistant Professor

Contact Info.- p.borele@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Rohan Malik

Prof. Rohan Malik

Assistant Professor

Contact info: r.malik@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Tishya M. Chaure

Prof. Tishya M. Chaure

Assistant Professor

Contact info: t.chaure@tirpude.edu.in

Dr. Yogesh  Dhoke

Dr. Yogesh Dhoke

Assistant Professor

Contact Info: y.dhoke@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Ashwini Wanjari

Prof. Ashwini Wanjari

Assistant Professor

Contact info : a.wanjari@tirpude.edu.in

Dr Bhavani L Patel

Dr Bhavani L Patel

Assistant Professor
Prof. Anitha Naidu

Prof. Anitha Naidu

Assistant Professor

Contact Info: a.naidu@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Sandeep Bapat

Prof. Sandeep Bapat

Assistant Professor

Contact Info: s.bapat@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Vaishali Mahalle

Prof. Vaishali Mahalle

Assistant Professor

Contact Info:- v.mahalle@tirpude.edu.in

Prof. Sarita Dhole

Prof. Sarita Dhole

Assistant Professor

Contact Info: s.dhole@tirpude.edu.in

Prof Lavina Moorpani

Prof Lavina Moorpani

Assistant Professor